About us

Liaoning Pharmaceutical Foreign Trade Corporation was established in 1994 and is the holding company of Shanghai Pharmaceuticals Holding Co., Ltd. Our company is a comprehensive pharmaceutical distribution enterprise that integrates various business formats, such as pharmaceutical sales, device distribution and sales, e-commerce, in-depth promotion, import and export business, supply chain services, logistics services, emerging businesses and so on. In recent years, by continuously ascertaining development strategy, broadening horizons, consolidating management foundation, and innovating business mode, our company’s operating performance and business efficiency have become increasingly prominent in the industry, and we have been awarded the ” Credit AAA Rating” for several consecutive years; In the 2017 ” Statistical Analysis Report on the Operation of the Pharmaceutical Distribution Industry ” released by the Department of Market Supervision of the Ministry of Commerce, our company was ranked 41st in the National Top 100 Pharmaceutical Distribution Enterprises. In 2019, the sales of our company achieved 5.83 billion.

billion+
2019 Sales
+
Terminal customer
+
Area of stock
Daily throughput

Business introduction

Company sales in 2018 were 4.66 billion

Company sales in 2019 were
5.83 billion

More than 4,200 terminal customers; have established long-term and stable business relationships with more than 100 foreign customers from more than 20 countries and regions.

Terminal Customers
More than 4,200

18,000 square meters of fully automatic three-dimensional warehouses for storage and transportation, and 14,830 cubic meters of constant temperature and humidity cold storage warehouses.

Storage Area
18,000 cubic meters

The average daily throughput of the warehouse is more than 6,500

Average Daily
more than 6,500

Business scope

Main business

Our company is a comprehensive pharmaceutical distribution enterprise that integrates various business formats, such as pharmaceutical sales, device distribution and sales, e-commerce, in-depth promotion, import and export business, supply chain services, logistics services, emerging businesses and so on. The varieties of medicines inland are mainly imported medicines and joint-venture medicines. Export business mainly involves pharmaceutical raw materials, intermediates, chemical raw materials and other products.

Cooperation partner

Our company now has more than 200 suppliers in China, and cooperates with the world's top 100 foreign and joint-venture pharmaceutical suppliers, including Bayer, AstraZeneca, Sanofi, Pfizer, Novartis, Novo Nordisk, Roche, Merck Serono, Boehringer and Eli Lilly have established long-term and reliable cooperative relations in order to create a mutually beneficial ecosystem.

Network coverage

The sales network inland is centered on Liaoning, as well as covers the three eastern provinces and Inner Mongolia which form a perfect market network structure. At the same time, the commercial scope covers 705 hospitals of different grades, 1,259 primary medical institutions and 936 retail terminals. The international market has established stable business relationships with more than 100 customers from more than 20 countries and regions.

关于我们

          辽宁省医药对外贸易有限公司成立于1994年,是上海医药集团股份有限公司控股公司。公司是一家集药品销售、器械分销、电子商务、深度推广、进出口业务、供应链服务、物流服务、新兴业务等多种经营业态为一体的综合性医药流通企业。近年来,通过不断地明确战略定位,开阔视野视角,夯实管理基础,创新业务模式,公司的经营业绩和经营效率在行业中日益突出,连续数年获得“单位信用AAA级评定”荣誉;在商务部市场秩序司2017年《药品流通行业运行分析统计报告》中,公司荣登全国医药流通企业百强榜第41位。2019年,公司销售额突破50亿。

0 亿+
2018销售额
1000 +
终端客户
10000 +
仓储面积
500
日吞吐量

业务简介

2018销售额46.6亿。

2018销售额
46.6亿

4200多个终端客户,与二十多个国家和地区的百余家国外客户建立了长期稳定的业务关系。

终端客户
4200家以上

拥有18000平全自动立体储运库,建有14830立方米恒温恒湿冷库。

仓储面积
18,000平方米

仓库日均货物吞吐量达6500件以上。

日均吞吐量
6500件以上

公司新闻

更多新闻

经营业务

主营业务

公司是一家集药品销售、器械分销、电子商务、深度推广、进出口业务、供应链服务、物流服务、新兴业务等多种经营业态为一体的综合性医药流通企业。 国内药品经营品种以进口药、合资新特药产品为主。 出口业务主要包括医药原料、中间体、化工原料等产品。

合作伙伴

目前在国内拥有200多家供应商,与世界百强外资及合资药品供应商拜尔、阿斯利康、赛诺菲、辉瑞、诺华、诺和诺德、罗氏、默克雪兰诺、勃林格、礼来等均建立了长期、信赖的合作关系,共同打造互利共赢的生态圈。

网络覆盖

国内销售形成以辽宁为中心,辐射东三省及内蒙古地区的市场网络结构,覆盖等级医院705家,基层医疗1259家,零售终端936家。国际市场与二十多个国家和地区的百余家客户建立了持续稳定的业务关系。